From CNN:
Washington (CNN) – The Environmental Protection Agency will announce Monday that greenhouse gases pose a threat to public health and welfare, two senior administration officials told CNN.

With the gas coming out of the global warming balloon, the government needs another scare tactic to justify its huge tax on the air we breathe. The nice thing about discovering that carbon dioxide is toxic, is that the same laws, taxes and fees that were to be used to fight global warming, can now be used to fight CO2. How convenient.

I am not a scientist, but I remember reading that carbon is part of every living thing. And I am sure we breathe oxygen. But when carbon is combines with oxyogen, it becomes a toxic poison. How ironic. I am thankful the EPA discovered this fact before it is too late for humanity. I wonder why no one stubbled onto this fact before.

