In today’s email I got this note:

Hello My Dear

My name is Mis Cindy Cooper,a tall good looking young girl,so lovely and caring with good understanding, fair in complexion, care with good sharing,honesty.I saw your profile here (ShenzhenParty.com) which interested me much and i decided to contact you.I really want to have a good friendship with you even if you have married we can be friends,i have a reason of selecting you as my friend,please if you wish to know more.Please contact me through this my e-mail address We need to talk and know ourself more and equally share pictures to each other.hope to hear from you.

Please reply me with my e-mail address here
Yours New Friend

Miss Cindy,

I was very happy and relpied immediately:

Dear Cindy,

Thank you for your kind email. I am very lonely. I do not have a job and live under a stairwell in an alley. My few friends have deserted me. I would like to meet you. Maybe you can come and visit me at my hovel.

I don’t have a camera so I can’t send pics of myself. I used to have a camera, but it was stolen by a gang of young kids after they beat me and urinated on me while I lay helpless in the street. Several months ago I sold my computer to buy alcohol so now I have to go to the internet cafe to use one. I am usually online between 13:00-14:00 every day.

Please send me some pics of yourself, preferably naked. My dick doesn’t get hard any more, probably because of malnutrition, drug use, and unsanitary living conditions. Maybe some of your pictures will help.

By the way, do you know anyone looking for a worker? My most recent job experience was scooping swill oil from behind KFCs. I was quite good at it, but had to quit after I caught myself on fire while smoking. I am willing to do most anything and am a fast learner.

You new best friend,

Charles

So far I haven’t heard back from Cindy. I am hoping we can become friends, maybe more.

